Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Riverview Surgical Center, LLC

Surgery Center located in South Sioux City, NE

68 total reviews

Riverview Surgical Center, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Riverview Surgical Center, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BECKY T.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very good dr
José G.
Submitted 09/17/20
Everyone un the clinic is very professional Dr Cook is very good at his profession en very cartulina when ingecting
Michael P.
Submitted 08/23/20
Great doc and staff
Donna T.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr Phisitkul was great. He gave me hope when he said "I can help you". Surgery was only a week ago so haven't had a follow-up.
Rana M.
Submitted 08/18/20
good
Doug H.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Safarov and his team were great at explaining everything they did. I would definitely recommend them.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Luidahl is an outstanding doctor. I have had two surgeries on my knees and I have had awesome results. Returned to work in two weeks with no pain! I highly recommend Dr. Liudahl
Amanda M.
Submitted 08/06/20
My daughter was very nervous to have this procedure done but Dr. Ramos was fantastic with her. He took the time to talk with her and involve her in the discussion about what needed to be done. When it was time for her procedure she was calm because she felt ready for what was to come. I highly recommend Dr. Ramos!
Ken B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Left carpal tunnel.
Randy V.
Submitted 08/04/20
great! everybody was kind and professional, Didn't feel a thing.
David S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Good .......
Kenneth S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Pisitkal was very knowledgeable, very professional, very friendly. I would highly recommend him.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Had a great experience. Dr. Cook has my full trust and has helped me with my pain for many years.
LuAnn R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent
Rebekah W.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Morris nurses and staff are excellent! Very caring and compassionate!!
Mary K.
Submitted 07/11/20
I couldn't have been happier with the experience of the new surgery center. From the moment I walked in, I was treated with kindness and smiles. And very thankful that Dr. Althaus was able to do the surgery so quickly because the pain was unbearable.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Ramos is a fantastic surgeon and really cares for his patients. It was great to see how Riverview runs from a patient standpoint as I am usually the surgeon on the other side. The staff and team are truly the very best in Siouxland. Thanks everyone!
Jeff D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great facility. Excellent care from the minute we walked in the door till the minute we walked out. Everyone did an amazing job. Friendly, knowledgeable and cared about me and what I was dealing with Only place I will use going forward with any services I might need.
Liliana P.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great experience, would definitely recommend
Warren W.
Submitted 07/02/20
treated with respect and Kindness