Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Riverview Surgical Center, LLC

Surgery Center located in South Sioux City, NE

58 total reviews

Riverview Surgical Center, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Riverview Surgical Center, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy V.
Submitted 08/04/20
great! everybody was kind and professional, Didn't feel a thing.
David S.
Submitted 08/03/20
Good .......
Kenneth S.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Pisitkal was very knowledgeable, very professional, very friendly. I would highly recommend him.
Michael G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Had a great experience. Dr. Cook has my full trust and has helped me with my pain for many years.
LuAnn R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent
Rebekah W.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Morris nurses and staff are excellent! Very caring and compassionate!!
Mary K.
Submitted 07/11/20
I couldn't have been happier with the experience of the new surgery center. From the moment I walked in, I was treated with kindness and smiles. And very thankful that Dr. Althaus was able to do the surgery so quickly because the pain was unbearable.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Ramos is a fantastic surgeon and really cares for his patients. It was great to see how Riverview runs from a patient standpoint as I am usually the surgeon on the other side. The staff and team are truly the very best in Siouxland. Thanks everyone!
Jeff D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great facility. Excellent care from the minute we walked in the door till the minute we walked out. Everyone did an amazing job. Friendly, knowledgeable and cared about me and what I was dealing with Only place I will use going forward with any services I might need.
Liliana P.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great experience, would definitely recommend
Warren W.
Submitted 07/02/20
treated with respect and Kindness
Pam C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Phisitkul is very professional and kind. Very happy with my surgery . I would highly recommend Dr. Phisitkul. He is the BEST . We are blessed to have him in Siouxland!!
Edward R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Does excellent work
Colleen O.
Submitted 06/24/20
I kept falling down couldn't figure out why had x Ray's mri could find anything Dr Althous did a scope and found a piece of bone floating around the river view same day surgery was great along with all the nurses and Doctors was a very satisfying experience would recommend Dr Althous for your knee problems very personal and just a very down to earth dr
Leah H.
Submitted 06/20/20
From the time I arrived until the time I left. I felt very good. Your staff welcomed me with smiles and were very professional explaining what information they needed from me and what I would be going through that day. I felt I was in good hands with very caring people.
Monte B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Friendly knowledgeable staff and great Dr.
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/11/20
He took great care of our daughter and her badly broken arm, we felt that she was in the best care and he really helped ease the stress of the experience, especially during a stressful time
Rosana S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Recently, I had a carpal tunnel release surgery. I was very well treated since the very first moment I arrived to the clinic. The nurses were very nice, gentle and professional. The anesthesiologist was very nice as well, he provided me all the information I needed and was great on keeping me sedated. The surgeon, Dr Doarn was very gentle and nice too from the very first visit as weel as in the day of the surgery, providing important information, explaning me every step of the surgery and recovery, and did such a good job. The surgery was a success! I could feel the relief in the very first night, even still having the local anesthesy. Thanks to all the team! I am ready to do the other hand!
Sandra F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everything went great. Doctor and staff were very nice and made me feel very comfortable.
Joellen T.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great surgeon, didn’t take long.