Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Riverview Surgical Center, LLC

Surgery Center located in South Sioux City, NE

68 total reviews

Riverview Surgical Center, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Riverview Surgical Center, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Phisitkul is very professional and kind. Very happy with my surgery . I would highly recommend Dr. Phisitkul. He is the BEST . We are blessed to have him in Siouxland!!
Edward R.
Submitted 06/24/20
Does excellent work
Colleen O.
Submitted 06/24/20
I kept falling down couldn't figure out why had x Ray's mri could find anything Dr Althous did a scope and found a piece of bone floating around the river view same day surgery was great along with all the nurses and Doctors was a very satisfying experience would recommend Dr Althous for your knee problems very personal and just a very down to earth dr
Leah H.
Submitted 06/20/20
From the time I arrived until the time I left. I felt very good. Your staff welcomed me with smiles and were very professional explaining what information they needed from me and what I would be going through that day. I felt I was in good hands with very caring people.
Monte B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Friendly knowledgeable staff and great Dr.
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/11/20
He took great care of our daughter and her badly broken arm, we felt that she was in the best care and he really helped ease the stress of the experience, especially during a stressful time
Rosana S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Recently, I had a carpal tunnel release surgery. I was very well treated since the very first moment I arrived to the clinic. The nurses were very nice, gentle and professional. The anesthesiologist was very nice as well, he provided me all the information I needed and was great on keeping me sedated. The surgeon, Dr Doarn was very gentle and nice too from the very first visit as weel as in the day of the surgery, providing important information, explaning me every step of the surgery and recovery, and did such a good job. The surgery was a success! I could feel the relief in the very first night, even still having the local anesthesy. Thanks to all the team! I am ready to do the other hand!
Sandra F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Everything went great. Doctor and staff were very nice and made me feel very comfortable.
Joellen T.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great surgeon, didn’t take long.
Valerie W.
Submitted 05/29/20
Once again, Dr. Phisitkul has done an outstanding job on my feet. He is probably one of the best surgeons that Sioux City has to offer. He is so kind and understanding and listens intently on what you’re saying. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs orthopedic care.
Tonna B.
Submitted 05/28/20
The best didnt wait long was comfortable and we'll taken care of excellence
Joyce K.
Submitted 05/28/20
A Doctor makes or breaks a rating YET it is more. Dr. Doarn is very professional, kind, and listens to questions and concerns- and explains. The new facility is fantastic--nice patient areas, kind staff, and helpful to get ready. The surgery team greeted, and then helped me get properly positioned. The greeting staff welcomed me, checked me in-- were efficient, and fun. One cannot skip the views from waiting areas. One can watch the Missouri River and check downtown buildings of. Sioux City.
Caryn P.
Submitted 05/28/20
I have had 3 procedures done at the surgery center and by far blown away with the care I have received. Theresa was my nurse this time and was truly amazing from the start. She was patient and took her time with my IV knowing I was a difficult poke. She was proficient in my care & comfort. Dr Doran was great with answering all my questions and preparing me along with Amanda and Emily and Todd they made me feel safe and chose the best route for my care! Thank you to all of you. What an amazing surgery facility!!!!
Neal D.
Submitted 05/11/20
I recently had visits with Dr Althaus leading to a knee scope on 5-8-20, was up and functioning near normal the next day, people at Riverview surgery center made it a very pleasant experience.
Cari J.
Submitted 05/10/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Cooks for several years dealing with back pain. Always a great experience but most importantly, less pain after each visit. Highly recommend Dr. Cook!
Judy J.
Submitted 05/09/20
Best experience ever. Pain stops you from enjoying everyday activity..Big thanks to Dr Cook and his staff for the great care!!
Shelly C.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr Morris is the most compassionate physician. He truly cares for his patients.
ALLIE B.
Submitted 05/08/20
He was very thorough and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Tonya K.
Submitted 05/08/20
The staff were all very nice and professional. They kept me and my husband up to date the whole way.
Shelly C.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr Morris is a wonderful surgeon. He has always spent the time to explain all options that I had regarding my surgeries. He is very patient and kind while being very professional. He had a lot of knowledge on the options for my breast cancer. He let me know that the final decision was mine and did not push me to make my mind up with what I felt was the best option for me. He offered to see me again if I felt it was necessary to help me with my options or let me know that I could call him anytime with more questions. He has always been great at checking with me post surgery to be sure I am doing okay and following thru with my annual MRI's and cancer doctor appointments. I highly recommend Dr Morris for any surgies.