Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Riverview Surgical Center, LLC

Surgery Center located in South Sioux City, NE

69 total reviews

Riverview Surgical Center, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Riverview Surgical Center, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelly C.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr Morris is a wonderful surgeon. He has always spent the time to explain all options that I had regarding my surgeries. He is very patient and kind while being very professional. He had a lot of knowledge on the options for my breast cancer. He let me know that the final decision was mine and did not push me to make my mind up with what I felt was the best option for me. He offered to see me again if I felt it was necessary to help me with my options or let me know that I could call him anytime with more questions. He has always been great at checking with me post surgery to be sure I am doing okay and following thru with my annual MRI's and cancer doctor appointments. I highly recommend Dr Morris for any surgies.
Julie W.
Submitted 05/02/20
Loved the surgery center
MaryFranz F.
Submitted 05/02/20
Good place
Corey M.
Submitted 05/01/20
Great experience, wonderful staff, could tell they all cared about how I was before and after my surgery. Highly-qualified and recommended
Joy G.
Submitted 05/01/20
The surgery went fine as far as I know. The staff was helpful and the space felt professional and ready to do the job well. There was no follow up call which was surprising. I'll know more at the scheduled follow up visit soon.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 05/01/20
The nurses were absolutely awesome and friendly. I felt very much cared for and taken care of. Dr. Cook is always so fun to talk to. I did get a little concerned that he thought I was getting the procedure done for my left side until I told him it was my right side. At the time, I was already laying face down and had the local bio-free on.
Angela T.
Submitted 04/16/20
Great doc would recommend him to everyone i know
Andrew G.
Submitted 04/11/20
I'm very happy with the results from what they did for me .
Connie N.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Cook is always caring and spends time with me until all my questions are answered. During the procedure he guides me thru exactly what he will be doing. GREAT DOCTOR.
Courtney S.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Phisitkul is an amazingly talented surgeon. The staff at Riverview were all welcoming and reassuring that everything was going to be ok. It’s a beautiful facility and highly recommend it for your surgery needs.
Ray B.
Submitted 04/07/20
It was a very nice facility and everything went smoothly.
Patti H.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Phisitkul was very thorough and he took time with me to explain my injury and what we needed to do to fix it. From the moment I walked into the Riverview surgery center every staff member was kind and friendly! Their cheerful attitudes helped me stay positive and calm.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 03/23/20
Friendly staff, nice facility. Great experience.
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/14/20
I had bunion surgery 3 days ago and have had little to no pain. I am excited to see the results at my follow up appointment.
Epel E.
Submitted 03/10/20
Really hurt for two to three days.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr John Cook is a great Dr has a great bed side manner always happy with the procedure he does on me .
Connie M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Althaus did a great job on my surgery and the staff made me feel ver comfortable.
Victor M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Great work, was satisfied with job and how quick I am recovering
Shawna M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Doarn, his staff and surgery center staff are out of this world amazing! They definitely go above and beyond when it comes to patients. I had an afternoon surgery and before I even left the surgery room, his nurse was bringing me a cup of coffee from Stone Bru. Not to mention the facility is sparkling clean and absolutely beautiful with the best view around!
Jana B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Cook is professional and has a kind heart. He's interested in what the patient is feeling and what he can do to make the procedure more pleasant. Dr. Cook wants the patients to be as comfortable as possible.